我們的活動

我們希望透過舉辦活動帶您走出城市,與我們一起享受香港大自然美景。不論是清潔海灘活動、潛水歷險,抑或越野定向、海灘啤酒派對,Double Haven絕對能令您的日子變得更美好!

Tents, Tanks, & Trash (2021年11月13-14日)

潛水+露營+美酒+佳餚 =最完美的週末!

由 Double Haven 及 Sai Kung Scuba 聯手合辦,兩天露營活動包括5次潛水,地點包括印洲塘、海下、東平洲及香港東北部杳無人煙的海域。除了刺激好玩的潛水活動、美酒佳餚,我們更希望出一分力清潔海洋,以及從專家身上了解更多海洋生態保育的知識。

精釀Taco之夜 (2021年11月5日)

為食的你有福了!Double Haven與梅窩Pause Cafe聯手於11月5日為一眾為食foodie帶來《精釀Taco之夜》!當晚7點開始,我們會為4款Tacos配搭8款本地釀造啤酒、汽酒與Kombucha!座位非常有限,實在不容錯過,立即致電Pause Cafe訂位:5267 5549!

Awa Awa特約:瀧露早午餐 (2021年10月23日)

今個星期六,瀧露與人氣餐廳Awa Awa聯手為您帶來《瀧露早午餐》兼推出最新旗艦口味——柚柑薑味(Yuko Ginger)!瀧露最新的柚柑薑味與日本Far Yeast Brewing Company合作釀製,日本柚柑的清甜果香搭配微辣薑味。星期六12時至4時不但可以於Awa Awa率先試瀧露柚柑薑味,更可以以每位$388享用充滿沖繩風味的特色早午餐。$388可以任飲瀧露、嘆盡美食,更可以聽 DJ Diamond 現場主理音樂,立即致電Awa Awa訂位(2178 1838)!

Double Haven Events Tanks And Tents With Sai Kung Scuba And Dragon Water

Tents & Tanks (2021年5月8-9日)

想與龍共潛嗎?與我們一起紥營、暢飲、潛水吧!兩天露營活動包括超過5次西貢海域潛水、美酒佳餚、良伴好友。點擊以下連結報名參加下次 Tents & Tanks 潛水活動 (2021年10月)!

我們的伙伴

每年我們都與不同運動員、藝術家、活躍團體合作,支持並與他們聯手為世界帶來一點正面影響。

亞洲動物基金致力終止熊膽業,改善亞洲動物福利狀況,提倡對所有動物予以關愛與尊重,期望帶來長期改變。

Seagods是獲獎無數的香港男女子混合龍舟隊,是2016、2017、2018、2021年度赤柱國際龍舟錦標賽、2020年度香港遊艇會燙波洲盃的冠軍隊伍。

大學欖球會成立於2001年,致力於香港推廣欖球運動。

Sai Kung Scuba 有一個簡單而重大的任務——為香港人提供優質、專業、難忘的潛水體驗。

與我們的品牌合作!

看到這裡,您必定很喜歡我們的品牌、有您最愛的Double Haven啤酒或者瀧露口味、或者支持我們的品牌理念。如果您擁有獨特的個人平台,喜歡與志同道合的人分享共同興趣及理念,我們希望與您合作,將我們的品牌推廣至您的好友社群。與此同時,我們會推廣您的個人平台,以及在我們的平台上推廣您的個人企劃、成就。我們希望連結及凝聚喜歡 Double Haven 啤酒和瀧露果味汽酒的您,邀請您們加入我們的一份子!

Double Haven Ambassadors and Agents Walking On Beach With Dragon Water
Close (esc)

Boo!

Last pop-up, we swear, but we're busting to tell you that if you sign up for our mailing list, you get 10% off your first order!

We respect your privacy. We share drinks, not emails.

The Bouncer

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

請確認您已年滿 18 歲。
Please confirm you are 18 years or older.

搜尋

您的購物車目前是空的。
Shop now

Our Events

We create small-scale events to bring you outside into nature, together with your community. Whether its beach clean ups, diving expeditions, races on HK’s trails or hunts for secret clues that will lead you to the beer – Double Haven knows how to make your day a lot better.

Women X Brewing (Coming Soon)

Did you know women were the original brewers? This talk by our Co-Founder by Leigh Powrie gives an entertaining insight into the history, evolution and future of women in brewing, with a few brews along the way!

Dates to be released soon. Click the link to be the first to know!

Tents, Tanks, and Trash (Nov 13-14, 2021)

Diving, eating, drinking, camping = Perfect HK Weekend.

Brought to you by Double Haven and Sai Kung Scuba, this 2 day camping event will consist of 5+ dives in and around Double Haven, Hoi Ha and Tung Ping Chau Chau, less travelled sites nestled in the stunningly beautiful & idyllic Far North East of Hong Kong.  In addition to the usual fare of Great Dives, Great Food and Drink, and Great Times, we are sprinkling in some Good Deeds with a few environmental dives and guest speakers from experts in HK marine ecosystems and conservation.

Crafty Tacos (Nov 5, 2021)

Join us on November 5th for a taco and beer pairing exclusively presented by Double Haven and Pause cafe. This mouth watering event will feature 4 different gourmet taco courses paired with 8 locally crafted beers, seltzers and kombucha. It’s a Friday fiesta you won’t want to miss. Book through Pause Cafe on 5267 5549.

We’re doing a BrunchinAwa!!! (Oct 23, 2021)

This Saturday, Dragon Water and the hottest new restaurant in town, Awa Awa are coming together for Dragon Brunch: Awa Awa Edition. Why? To launch our NEW core flavour, Yuko Ginger. Join us to celebrate this incredible fusion-flavour, created in collaboration with our friends at Far Yeast Brewing in Japan. $388/person and you get Awa Awa’s iconic Okinawan-inspired brunch, free flow drinks, and beats from Diamond. 12-4pm this Saturday, limited seating so reserve your spot by calling Awa Awa now-a now-a on 2178 1838.

Double Haven Events Tanks And Tents With Sai Kung Scuba And Dragon Water

Tents & Tanks (May 8 & 9, 2021)

Ever wanted to dive with Dragons? Pitch your tent with a pint in one hand, and ok, another pint in the other and immerse yourself in a new diving and camping experience. This 2 day camping event with Sai Kung Scuba consists of 5+ dives around Sai Kung, loads of great drinks and food, and awesome new friends. Click the image to register your interest for the next Tents and Tanks event in October, 2021.

Who We Support

Each year we partner with a very cool bunch of changemakers, athletes, artists and activists to help those who are putting something positive out into the world, be recognized and rewarded.

We are supporting our Co-Founder, Scott Powrie, to summit Gasherbrum I and II, to raise awareness and funds to save 310 endangered bears with Animals Asia.  

Animals Asia is devoted to ending bear bile farming and improving the welfare of animals across Asia.

A social team with a paddling problem, the Seagods are a Hong Kong Mixed Dragon Boating Team. Stanley champions 2016, 2017, 2018, 2021 and winners of the inaugural Middle Island Cup in 2020.

University Rugby Football Club was established in 2001 to develop local players from within the Hong Kong University community.

(TAILS) is a non-profit society that works toward a world in which animal welfare is the norm, not the exception. 

HKDR has cared for and re-homed more than 10,000 dogs while being largely funded by private donations, sales of HKDR merchandises and fundraising events.

'Trash Talks' is a regular social meetup with guest speakers, part of a wider set of events based around HK Marine & Coastal Conservation in partnership with Sai Kung Scuba and WWF.

Work With Our Brands!

If you are here, you already think our products are ace; you already have your favourite, drink it yourselves and live the ethos of the brand. We want to share this with your networks. You have a unique platform in which to share great ideas and opportunities, and we want to help you share our beer, authentically. At the same time, we want to promote your platform, achievements, suggestions and projects with our community! Ultimately, we want to connect with as many people as we can who might like our beer, and want to be part of our growing community.

Double Haven Ambassadors and Agents Walking On Beach With Dragon Water
Close (esc)

Boo!

Last pop-up, we swear, but we're busting to tell you that if you sign up for our mailing list, you get 10% off your first order!

We respect your privacy. We share drinks, not emails.

The Bouncer

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

請確認您已年滿 18 歲。
Please confirm you are 18 years or older.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now